Activity: I FINISHED my mural!!!

Commentary: It’s done. D-O-N-E done. FINISHED! Needless to say I’m pretty happy about this, and I’m realizing that I have an extraordinary talent for finishing things last minute. Of course overall my mural has changed as my ideas for it have, and I knocked out a few of my ideas and added a few new ones, but in the end I think it looks pretty decent and at least I haven’t heard any gossiping freshman knock it yet! I’m just happy to be done, but it doesn’t really feel finished. I guess the idea hasn’t sunk in yet, and I still have a few changes I’d like to make now that I’m done, like some more details in the water (just little things like that) and I have to go over it soon with a top coat of some type so that it doesn’t chip in the long run. But still, I’m DONE!! Yay :D

Here are some final pictures I’ve taken

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Total # of hours for this post: 1 hours and 35 minutes

Total cumulative hours: 110 hours and 11 minutes

About mandyhola

ummmmmmm... im a monkey fairy

Leave a comment