Activity: I finished the tree roots, the branches, blended more brown paint, and painted some awesome silhouettes!

Commentary: My goal for today was met much sooner than I expected It’d be, and instead of staying late I got to leave at my usual time, though I would have stayed later if I had gotten a reference image for the last couple of fish I have to paint. So tomorrow I’ll be completely done! I just have to paint a small school of blueish fish and a few clown fish because I think they’re cute :) After that everything will be finished and I’ll be all happy and wont paint another big project like that until I want to! HA! Today was kind of weird though, there’s a boy who comes and sits next to me to watch me paint.. I mean I don’t mind to much when he doesn’t talk but It’s strange that someones that interested in something like that. I even get bored while painting sometimes *cough* leaves *cough cough* so I can’t imagine why people want to sit and watch. It’s strange but I wont complain! Instead I’ll complain about the scary bug that tormented me as I painted. Seriously, it was aiming to keep me from painting! Anyways here are some pictures of what I did today!

Total # of hours for this post: 2 hours and 45 minutes

Total cumulative hours: 108 hours and 36 minutes

About mandyhola

ummmmmmm... im a monkey fairy

Leave a comment