Activity: I worked on the tree roots some more.

Commentary: My goal was to finish the tree roots and black silhouettes but I ran out of brown paint. Perfect timing… I know I can finish my mural in time I just have to meet my goals, so on Monday I’m going to finish the tree roots and silhouettes, and on Tuesday I’m finishing the fish. Then it’ll be DONE! Whoo!! Haha so yah, I did get a lot of work done though, and Chris stopped by to work on becoming a pokemon master in peace while I painted. I’ts fun to have company to hang with while I paint, so maybe someday I’ll be one of those live artist exhibits in a museum or something. It’d be a nice side job anyways :)

Total # of hours for this post: 2 hours and 25 minutes

Total cumulative hours: 105 hours and 36 minutes

About mandyhola

ummmmmmm... im a monkey fairy

Leave a comment